Bagi kalian yang ingin bergabung bersama kami sebagai staff Kara Effect, Khusus Staff Translate, diutamakan bisa TL dari Japanese. Silakan Hubungi Fanpage

Rokka no Yuusha : OST

Posted By Hanz on Tuesday, July 7th, 2015 , OST Rokka no Yuusha
How to Download

Report post

  • Rokka no Yuusha=
    Japanese: 六花の勇者
    Producer: Passione, Ponycan USA
    Type: TV Series
    Status: Ongoing
    Genre: Action, Adventure, Mystery, Fantasy, Magic
    Durasi: 24 min. per episode
    Episode: 12 Episode
    Rating: 7.70
    Rilis: Jul 5, 2015
    Download Ost Opening and Ending Anime Rokka no Yuusha

    Opening Theme:
    #1: “Cry for the Truth” by Michi [Full Versi]
    #2: “Black Swallowtail” by UROBOROS (eps 5-11) [Full Versi]

    Ending Theme:
    #1: “Secret Sky” by Michi Full Versi]
    #2: “Dance in the Fake” by Nashetania (Yoko Hikasa) (eps 4-5, 10) [Full Versi]
    #3: “Nameless Heart” by Fremy (Aoi Yuuki) (eps 6-7, 9, 11) [Full Versi]

    Use feature report if you find the link can not be accessed or can not be downloaded
    This is only a preview
    Buy The Original Support the Artist