Turn off adblock when you access link download and Use google chrome to akses link download.

Nijiiro Days : OST

By Hanz Last updated on , OST Nijiiro Days
How to Download

Report post

  • niji
    Japanese: 虹色デイズ
    Producer: FUNimation Entertainment, Aniplex of America
    Type: TV Series
    Status: Ongoing
    Genre: Comedy, Romance, School, Shoujo, Slice of Life
    Durasi: 23 min. per episode
    Episode: 24 Episode
    Rating: 7.35
    Rilis: Jan 10, 2016
    Download Ost Opening and Ending Anime Nijiiro Days

    Opening Theme:
    #1: “Best Friend (ベストフレンド)” by Sonar Pocket (eps 1-12) [Full Versi]
    #2: “ONE-SIDED LOVE” by Sonar Pocket (eps 13-) [Full Versi]

    Ending Theme:
    #1: “Rainbow Days!” by Natsuki Hashiba (Yoshitsugu Matsuoka), Tomoya Matsunaga (Takuya Eguchi), Keiichi Katakura (Nobunaga Shimazaki), Tsuyoshi Naoya (Kouki Uchiyama) (eps 1-4) [Full Versi]
    #2: “Arch (アーチ)” by Natsuki Hashiba (Yoshitsugu Matsuoka) (eps 5-8) [Full Versi]
    #3: “I wanna be your knight” by Tomoya Matsunaga (Takuya Eguchi) (eps 9-12) [Full Versi]
    #4: “Catch me if you can!” by Keiichi Katakura (Nobunaga Shimazaki) (eps 13-15) [Full Versi]
    #5: “Soba ni Iru kara” by Tsuyoshi Naoya (Kouki Uchiyama) (eps 16-20) [Full Versi]
    #6: “Hallelujah! Shinin’ Days (ハレルヤ!Shinin‘Days)” by Natsuki Hashiba (CV: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka), Tomoya Matsunaga (CV: Takuya Eguchi), Keiichi Katakura (CV: Nobunaga Shimazaki), Tsuyoshi Naoya (CV: Kouki Uchiyama) (eps 21-26) [Full Versi]

    Keywords: Download ost
    turn off adblock when you access link download
    Use feature report if you find the link can not be accessed or can not be downloaded
    This is only a preview, Buy The Original Support the Artist